:: Real Life Church // Roseville, MN logo

WHO WE ARE

. staff leadership


Jim Gooden :: Lead Pastor

jim.gooden@reallifechurch.net

Jim Gooden currently serves as Lead Pastor of Real Life Church. He previously served as Executive and Creative Arts Pastor. He has extensive experience in pastoral ministry, strategic planning, worship leading, preaching, teaching, ministry team-building, and coaching. Pastor Jim is a graduate of North Central University with a degree in Pastoral Studies.

Jim is passionate about seeing people have a genuine encounter with God's presence, and believes that every person who is a follower of Chirst needs to 1) be discipled, and 2) have a personal ministry.

Jim, his wife Beth, and their two boys (Logan, 16 and Jack, 15) currently reside in Brooklyn Center, MN.


Miranda Benz :: Student Ministries Pastor

miranda.benz@reallifechurch.net

Miranda Benz currently serves as our Student Ministries Pastor. She is a graduate of North Central University with a degree in Youth Ministiries. Pastor Miranda is credentialed with the Assemblies of God and is currently pursuing her Master's degree in Leadership. Miranda has a passion for outreach to our local middle and high schools.


Taylor Drake :: Connections Pastor

taylor.drake@reallifechurch.net


Erika Fox :: Children's Ministry Pastor

erika.fox@reallifechurch.net

Erika Fox currently serves as our Children's Ministry Pastor. She is a graduate of North Central University with a degree in Youth, Children & Family Ministries. Erika has a passion to come alongside families to teach their children Biblical truth and empower the next generation of kids to be leaders who are bold in their faith.


Bruce Kallies :: Care & Teaching Pastor

bruce.kallies@reallifechurch.net


Kati Koch :: Administrative Assistant

kati.koch@reallifechurch.net


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon